BNP Media Events Department

scott woltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows and Conferences
P: 847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com
Webinar Help & Support
P: 248-244-1731
webinars@bnpmedia.com


Live Events Team

karen closeKaren Close
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4030
closek@bnpmedia.com
Adriene CooperAdriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4030
coopera@bnpmedia.com
Catrisha FisherCatrisha Fisher
Senior Event Registration Manager
P: 847-405-4124
fisherc@bnpmedia.com
Lesley GrashowLesley Grashow
National Sales Manager, Gaming Events
P: 203-938-2782
grashowl@bnpmedia.com
John GuzzardeJohn Guzzarde
Senior Event and Operations Manager
P: 847-405-4076
guzzardej@bnpmedia.com
Margie HeislerMargie Heisler
Registration Coordinator
P: 847-405-4127
heislerm@bnpmedia.com
Rachel HeiressRachel Heiress
Event Coordinator
P: 847-405-4117
heiressr@bnpmedia.com
Katie JohnsonKatie Johnson
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com
Tracy KraftTracy Kraft
Event Manager
P: 847-405-4022
kraftt@bnpmedia.com
Dana MarsoupianDana Marsoupian
Senior Event Manager
P: 248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com
weingrtzStephanie Weingartz
Event Sales Manager, Gaming/Assembly
P: 248-786-1636
weingartzs@bnpmedia.com
David WeissDavid Weiss
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4079
weissd@bnpmedia.com
Marge WhalenMarge Whalen
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com
Chuck WilsonChuck Wilson
Sales Manager, Food Safety Summit
P: 630-962-0078
wilsoncm@bnpmedia.com


Online Events Team

Danielle BelmontDanielle Belmont
Senior Online Events Manager
P: 248-786-1613
belmontd@bnpmedia.com
Adam ThomasAdam Thomas
Online Events Manager
P: 248-244-1731
thomasa@bnpmedia.com
Yasmine ShittaYasmine Shitta
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-8257
shittay@bnpmedia.com
Riley McCordRiley McCord
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-786-1671
mccordr@bnpmedia.com
Lauren BalthropLauren Balthrop
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-1725
balthropl@bnpmedia.com


Events Marketing Team

Lindsey BryantLindsey Bryant
Sr. Events Marketing Manager
P: 248-786-1669
bryantl@bnpmedia.com
Domenika EklemDomenika Eklem
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1224
eklemd@bnpmedia.com
Joshua FosterJoshua Foster
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1644
fosterj@bnpmedia.com
Rebecca MartinRebecca Martin
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-244-1727
martinr@bnpmedia.com
Erin MurphyErin Murphy
Jr. Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1225
murphye@bnpmedia.com
Michelle WoodMichelle Wood
Jr. Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-244-6430
woodm@bnpmedia.com