BNP Media Events Department

scott woltersScott Wolters
Chief Events Officer
P: 847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com
guzzarde newJohn Guzzarde
Senior Operations Manager
Conferences, Events & Tradeshows
P: 847-405-4076
guzzardej@bnpmedia.com

Webinar Registration & Attendee Support



Live Events Team

karen closeKaren Close
Senior Event Manager
P: 610-935-2183
closek@bnpmedia.com
Adriene CooperAdriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4120
coopera@bnpmedia.com
Tracy KraftTracy DiCello
Event Manager
P: 847-405-4022
dicellot@bnpmedia.com
griswoldKim Griswold
Production Specialist
P: 603-203-5870
griswoldk@bnpmedia.com
hansonAndrea Hanson
Event Manager
P: 847-405-4060
hansona@bnpmedia.com
Rachel HeiressRachel Heiress
Digital Content Developer
P: 847-405-4117
heiressr@bnpmedia.com
Katie JohnsonKatie Johnson
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com
Dana MarsoupianDana Marsoupian
Senior Event Manager
P: 248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com
martinelliJanet Martinelli
Event Coordinator
P: 610-436-4220 Ext. 8514
martinellij@bnpmedia.com
pinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Manager
P: 248-786-1243
pinyana@bnpmedia.com
Marge WhalenMarge Whalen
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com


Live Events Registration Services

berglundMaddie Berglund
Registration Manager
P: 303-530-0205 Ext 40
bnp@executivevents.com


Online Events Team

Danielle BelmontDanielle Belmont
Senior Online Events Operations Manager
P: 248-786-1613
belmontd@bnpmedia.com
Lauren BalthropLauren Whitaker
Online Events Manager
P: 248-244-1725
whitakerl@bnpmedia.com
Christian EngalanChristian Engalan
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-833-7302
engalanc@bnpmedia.com
galbraithVaronica Galbraith
Senior Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-6250
galbraithv@bnpmedia.com
halabouVania Halabou
Senior Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-8257
halabouv@bnpmedia.com
Ian WitherspoonIan Witherspoon
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-1731
witherspooni@bnpmedia.com


Video Production Team

Jen McEvoyJen McEvoy
Video Production Manager
P: 248-786-1658
mcevoyj@bnpmedia.com
Drew LockwoodDrew Lockwood
Senior Video Production Specialist
P: 248-205-8623
lockwoodd@bnpmedia.com
Nick CzuryloNick Czurylo
Video Production Specialist
P: 847-331-2050
czurylon@bnpmedia.com
Victor ObidimalorVictor Obidimalor
Video Production Specialist
P: 646-849-7145
obidimalorv@bnpmedia.com
Marie SandeMarie Sande
Video Production Specialist
P: 248-786-1651
sandem@bnpmedia.com


Events Marketing Team

Joshua FosterJoshua Foster
Senior Events Marketing Manager
P: 248-786-1644
fosterj@bnpmedia.com
Taylor BeardTaylor Beard
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1212
beardt@bnpmedia.com
Dan CattranDan Cattran
Events Marketing Specialist
P: 248-244-64304
cattrand@bnpmedia.com
Domenika EklemDomenica Eklem
Marketing Specialist
P: 248-786-1224
eklemd@bnpmedia.com
Ally FreedAlly Freed
Events Marketing Specialist
P: 248-786-1746
freeda@bnpmedia.com
Kara PfauKara Pfau
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1240
pfaukj@bnpmedia.com
Mike SpencerMike Spencer
Events Marketing Specialist
P: 248-244-1727
spencerm@bnpmedia.com
Jimmy VishJimmy Vish
Events Marketing Coordinator
P: 248-786-1747
vishj@bnpmedia.com
Erin WilliamsErin Williams
Events Marketing Specialist
P: 248-816-1225
williamse@bnpmedia.com