Contact Us

BNP Media Events Department

Scott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows and Conferences
P: 847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com
Webinar Help & Support
P: 248-786-1622
webinars@bnpmedia.com

Live Events

Karen Close
Sr. Event Manager, Packaging Strategies
P: 847-405-4030
closek@bnpmedia.com
Adriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4030
coopera@bnpmedia.com
John Guzzarde
Sr. Event Manager, Gaming Events
P: 847-405-4076
guzzardej@bnpmedia.com
Dana Marsoupian
Senior Event Manager
P: 248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com
Marge Whalen
Senior Event Manager
P: 847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com
Katie Johnson
Event Manager
P: 847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com
Tracy Kraft
Event Coordinator
P: 847-405-4022
kraftt@bnpmedia.com
Catrisha Fisher
Event Registration Coordinator
P: 847-405-4124
fisherc@bnpmedia.com
Chuck Wilson
Sales Manager, Food Safety Summit
P: 630-962-0078
wilsoncm@bnpmedia.com
Lesley Grashow
Sales Manager, Gaming Events
P: 203-938-2782
grashowl@bnpmedia.com
Stephanie Weingartz
Event Sales Manager
P: 248-786-1636
weingartzs@bnpmedia.com

Online Events

Danielle Belmont
Senior Online Events Manager
P: 248-786-1613
belmontd@bnpmedia.com
Kelly Shekell
Online Events Manager
P: 248-786-1671
shekellk@bnpmedia.com
Adam Thomas
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-244-1731
thomasa@bnpmedia.com
Jacqlyn Ucinski
Online Events Coordinator
P: 248-786-1622
ucinskij@bnpmedia.com